Menu
Contact

Status*
Private
Professionnal
I wish to subscribe to Moissonnier news
The field marked with a * have to be filled
Our workshop

67, avenue Maginot
01000 Bourg-en-Bresse
France

T +33 (0)4 74 23 15 31
F +33 (0)4 74 22 68 90
1885@moissonnier.com

Showroom Paris

​52 Rue de l'Université
75007 Paris
France

Camille Moreau
T +33 (0)1 42 61 84 88  
camille@moissonnier.com

Financial service

67 Avenue Maginot
01000 Bourg-en-Bresse
France

Françoise Bailloud
T +33 (0)4 74 50 43 43
admin@moissonnier.com

Sales service

67 Avenue Maginot
01000 Bourg-en-Bresse
France

Laurence Pujol
T +33 (0)4 74 23 15 31
laurence@moissonnier.com

Mathilde Borneat
T +33 (0)4 74 50 43 47
mathilde@moissonnier.com

Françoise Bailloud
T +33 (0)4 74 50 43 42
francoise@moissonnier.com

 

 

Export service

BELGIUM - NETHERLANDS - LUXEMBOURG
Paul-Eric Hanquet
paul-eric.hanquet@atsceau.com
T +32 475 666 300
Professional Showroom :
Le Sceau de l'Ange
Grand Sablon 33
1000 Brussels

ESPANA
Julio Pinedo
juliopinedo@gmail.com
T +34 617 39 53 44 

GERMANY - AUSTRIA
Guy Killian
guy.killian@orange.fr
T +33 (0)6 85 54 74 40

RUSSIA
Roustam Chingariev
gestion@decoconcept.ru
T +7 495 645 22 42 

SWISS
Johannes Eckert
info@ca-eckert.ch
T +41 76 395 20 41

UNITED KINGDOM
William Potts
williampottsltd@gmail.com
T +44 7899 894 649

CHINA
Elie Alatienne
alatienne@icloud.com
T + 86 18611235006

MIDDLE EAST
Arielle Kasparian
arielle@ariellekasparian.com
T +33 (0)6 19 85 47 90

General direction

Christine Duval
T +33 (0)6 07 68 31 09
christineduval@moissonnier.com