Menu
contact

Vous êtes *
Particulier
Professionnel
Je souhaite recevoir la newsletter Moissonnier
Les champs marqués * sont requis
Nos ateliers

67, avenue Maginot
01000 Bourg-en-Bresse
France

T +33 (0)4 74 23 15 31
F +33 (0)4 74 22 68 90
1885@moissonnier.com

Showroom Paris

52 Rue de l'Université
75007 Paris
France

Camille Moreau
T +33 (0)1 42 61 84 88  
camille@moissonnier.com

Service financier

67 Avenue Maginot
01000 Bourg-en-Bresse
France

Françoise Bailloud
T +33 (0)4 74 50 43 43
admin@moissonnier.com

Service commercial

67 Avenue Maginot
01000 Bourg-en-Bresse
France

Laurence Pujol
T +33 (0)4 74 23 15 31
laurence@moissonnier.com

Mathilde Borneat
T +33 (0)4 74 50 43 47
mathilde@moissonnier.com

Françoise Bailloud
T +33 (0)4 74 50 43 42
francoise@moissonnier.com

Service export

ALLEMAGNE - AUTRICHE
Guy Killian
guy.killian@orange.fr
T +33 (0)6 85 54 74 40

BELGIQUE - PAYS BAS - LUXEMBOURG
Paul-Eric Hanquet
paul-eric.hanquet@atsceau.com
T +32 475 666 300
Showroom professionnel :
Le Sceau de l'Ange 
Grand Sablon 33
1000 Bruxelles.

ESPAGNE
Julio Pinedo
juliopinedo@gmail.com
T +34 617 39 53 44 

RUSSIE
Roustam Chingariev
gestion@decoconcept.ru
T +7 495 645 22 42 

ROYAUME-UNI
William Potts
williampottsltd@gmail.com
T +44 7899 894 649

SUISSE
Johannes Eckert
info@ca-eckert.ch
T +41 76 395 20 41

CHINE
Elie Alatienne
alatienne@icloud.com
T + 86 18611235006 

MOYEN-ORIENT
Arielle Kasparian
arielle@ariellekasparian.com
T +33 (0)6 19 85 47 90

Direction générale

Christine Duval
T +33 (0)6 07 68 31 09
christineduval@moissonnier.com