Menu
contact

Vous êtes *
Particulier
Professionnel
Je souhaite recevoir la newsletter Moissonnier
Les champs marqués * sont requis
Nos ateliers

67, avenue Maginot
01000 Bourg-en-Bresse
France

T +33 (0)4 74 23 15 31
F +33 (0)4 74 22 68 90
1885@moissonnier.com

Showroom Paris

26 Rue du Bac
75007 Paris
France

Yann Masson
T +33 (0)1 42 61 84 88  
M +33 (0)6 69 57 92 56
yann@moissonnier.com

Service financier

67 Avenue Maginot
01000 Bourg-en-Bresse
France

Françoise Bailloud
T +33 (0)4 74 50 43 43
admin@moissonnier.com

Service commercial

67 Avenue Maginot
01000 Bourg-en-Bresse
France

Lucien La
M +33 (0)7 60 04 41 57
lucien@moissonnier.com

Marion Garnier-Thomas
T +33 (0)4 74 23 15 31
marion@moissonnier.com

Françoise Bailloud
T +33 (0)4 74 50 43 42
francoise@moissonnier.com

Service export

ALLEMAGNE
Guy Killian
guy.killian@orange.fr
T +33 (0)6 85 54 74 40

BELGIQUE - PAYS BAS - LUXEMBOURG
Paul-Eric Hanquet
paul-eric.hanquet@atsceau.com
T +32 475 666 300
Showroom professionnel :
Le Sceau de l'Ange 
Grand Sablon 33
1000 Bruxelles.

ESPAGNE
Julio Pinedo
juliopinedo@gmail.com
T +34 617 39 53 44 

ROYAUME-UNI
William Potts
williampottsltd@gmail.com
T +44 7899 894 649

RUSSIE
Elena Cliff
e.cliff@galerie-ediva.com
T + 33 6 09 66 56 87

SUISSE
Johannes Eckert
info@ca-eckert.ch
T +41 76 395 20 41

CHINE
Elie Alatienne
alatienne@icloud.com
T + 86 18611235006

Direction générale

Christine Duval
T +33 (0)6 07 68 31 09
christineduval@moissonnier.com